close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

The Summer Reading Challenge has officially ended. Great job reading this summer!

Thu, Dec 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room East and West Combined
Registration is now closed

Thu, Dec 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
STEAM Space

Thu, Dec 08, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room East and West Combined

Sun, Dec 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room East and West Combined

Mon, Dec 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room East and West Combined

Mon, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room East and West Combined

Thu, Dec 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room East and West Combined
This event is full

Fri, Dec 16, All day
This event is full

Sat, Dec 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room East and West Combined

Sat, Dec 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
2S533 Illinois Rt. 59

Sat, Dec 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
2S533 Illinois Rt. 59

Fri, Dec 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Teen Lounge

Sat, Dec 10, All day
This event is full

Sun, Dec 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room East and West Combined

Fri, Dec 16, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room East and West Combined

Mon, Dec 19, All day

Mon, Dec 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room East and West Combined

Tue, Dec 20, All day
Teen Lounge

Tue, Dec 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room East and West Combined

Wed, Dec 21, All day
Teen Lounge

Thu, Dec 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room East and West Combined

Fri, Dec 09, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room East and West Combined

Sun, Dec 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room East and West Combined

Wed, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room East and West Combined

Fri, Dec 16, All day
This event is full

Take it to go